General terms and conditions of sale

Grande Cuvée, the online sales website for champagnes, wines, spirits and accessories, can be accessed at the following URL address: www.grande-cuvee.fr. This contract is governed by French law. In the event of litigation, for private individuals the choice of court is free, whereas for professionals, only the court of Reims will have jurisdiction (Reims being the city of Grande Cuvée's head office).

 

The scope of application of the Grande Cuvée site's general terms and conditions of sale :

To view our terms and conditions, simply click on "Terms and conditions" at the bottom of the home page, either before placing your order or before completing it.

Anyone placing an order on the Grande Cuvée website accepts the GCS without reservation.

Any changes made to the terms and conditions during the lifetime of the Grande Cuvée site will apply, i.e. on the day of your order the terms and conditions of that day will apply, no retroactivity will be possible.

 

Place an order on the Grande Cuvée website :

It's up to you to make sure you fill in the required fields when ordering. The information provided will remain confidential and will not be used for any other purpose. Grande Cuvée will not be held responsible for any errors in the order, whether concerning the delivery address, the quantity or, for example, the brand of champagne chosen.

At the time you place your order, the quantities available are visible, but it's highly likely that you won't be the only one to order, so you'll be notified by e-mail to cancel, postpone delivery while we restock, or guide you to another choice. We remind you that we're from the Champagne region, so who better than us to guide you!

It's possible to leave a comment when you place your order. We've thought of gifts you'd like to make or other events that might require a note.

Grande Cuvée reserves the right to refuse orders that appear to be fraudulent, or orders that we suspect may be fraudulent. We will not be held responsible for any such inconvenience.

 

Prices on the Grande Cuvée website :

All the prices you will see on the Grande Cuvée website are in Euros and include VAT(excluding shipping costs).

Please note that Grande Cuvée can change its prices at any time, but the price on the day of your order will not change, it is final. (according to signed quotation)

Promotional offers (while stocks last) are subject to specific dates, and under no circumstances will you be granted an extension.

Postage is free for orders over 180.00 euros including VAT (except by Colissimo) in mainland France, below 180.00 euros including VAT it will be 10.00 euros (except by Colissimo) for mainland France and Corsica, for other countries please refer to the transport price list or consult us. Shipping prices are subject to change without notice.

 

Order payment on the Grande Cuvée website :

Payment for orders on the Grande Cuvée website can be made by credit card (Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard, etc.), cheque or bank transfer (please ask us for your bank details).

On receipt of payment if and only ifthe order will be sent to the recipient's address as indicated at the time of ordering.

You will receive the original invoice by e-mail or on the Grande Cuvée website, as we are committed to what we call "Champdurable" and therefore no invoice will be sent.

Our Grande Cuvée site uses a secure payment platform, associated with a bank, which will send you a card debit receipt.

Occasionally, we may need to carry out payment checks, so delivery times may be longer. If an order seems suspicious, we will cancel it and refund the total amount (except in very special cases).

 

Delivery of your order placed on the Grande Cuvée website :

Deliveries are made either by courier or Colissimo (for a fee), as explained below:

- Parcels to France are home delivery without signature within 48/72 hours, or parcel delivery to a post office, Pickup relay or Pickup consignee. The maximum weight of a parcel is 30kg, but we can make several parcels if the total weight exceeds 30Kg (maximum 100Kg).

- Parcels to the French Overseas Departments and Territories are home delivery with signature, with a delivery time of D+5 (working days) for zone OM1 and D+7 (working days) for zone OM2. The maximum weight of a parcel is 30Kg, but we can make several parcels if the total weight exceeds 30Kg (maximum 100Kg).

- Parcels to Europe can be parcel post with signature and delivery from D+3 (working days and depending on destination). The maximum weight of a parcel is 30Kg, but we can make several parcels if the total weight exceeds 30Kg (maximum 100Kg).
OR
- Parcels to Europe can also be sent by parcel post to a relay point or post office, with a maximum weight for one parcel of 20Kg, but we can make several if the total weight exceeds 20Kg (maximum 100Kg).

- Parcels to the rest of the world are Expert parcels with signature and delivery from D+3 (working days and depending on destination). The maximum weight of a parcel is 30Kg, but we can make several parcels if the total weight exceeds 30Kg (maximum 100Kg).

Wines from the Champagne region are delivered in either cardboard or wooden crates, depending on your choice of products.

The place of delivery is the one you have indicated. This information will not be used afterwards, as the protection of your privacy and the security of your personal data are one of our priorities.

Grande Cuvée is committed to delivering your order as quickly as possible (24 to 72 hours for mainland France, more for Corsica and other countries on request).

We would like to remind you that we are obviously not immune to delays or shortcomings on the part of the carrier or deliveryman, and are also dependent on annual events (such as the end-of-year festivities) when delivery times are regularly exceeded (we advise you to order 2 to 3 weeks in advance).

Delivery time also depends on the place of delivery.

Absent customers will be notified either by SMS or e-mail, or will receive a delivery notice in their letterbox.

You have 14 days to recover your goods, failing which they will be returned directly to sender. In this case, Grande Cuvée will contact you to inform you of your decision, either to send a new shipment (shipping costs extra) or to cancel the order. Shipping costs will remain at your expense.

Outside France, there are sometimes local taxes on delivery, so be sure to check with your customs authorities, as these charges are your responsibility.

ATTENTION !!!! It is very important to make reservations on your packages, even if they do not appear defective, and to take photos. No refund will be possible without written reservations and photos.

 

Retractation on the Grande Cuvée website :

In application of the Consumer Code, the customer has 14 clear days from the date of delivery to retract. You are responsible for return postage costs. It goes without saying that the contents must be in the same condition as when the order was prepared on our premises.

No retraction is possible if the order has been personalized.

No return penalty will be charged, except in very special cases.

All complaints will be resolved amicably between us (except for overflow).

 

Les MINEURS and Grande Cuvée :

Minors are not allowed to enter the Grande Cuvée site or place orders.

Under Ordinance No. 59-107 of 07.01.59 and Law No. 74-631 of 05.07.74, the sale of alcohol to minors under the age of 16 is prohibited. All customers must therefore be over 16.

A small reminder of great importance: " alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health ". Enjoy our champagnes, but don't become addicted to them either - consume in moderation!

 

Grande Cuvée

12 rue des 3 Raisinets

51100 REIMS

Connection

Lost your password?

Create an account ?

0
    0
    Your shopping cart
    Your cart is emptyBack to the store
    Netcreative

Conditions générales de vente

Grande Cuvée, le site internet de vente en ligne de champagnes, de vins, de spiritueux et d’accessoires est accessible à l’adresse URL : www.grande-cuvee.fr. Le présent contrat est régi par le droit français. En cas de litige, pour les particuliers le choix du lieu du tribunal est libre tandis que pour les professionnels, seul le tribunal de Reims sera compétent (Reims étant la ville du siège social de Grande Cuvée).

 

Le domaine d’application des CGV du site Grande Cuvée :

Pour connaître les CGV, il vous suffit de cliquer (tout en bas de la page d’accueil) sur CGV, soit avant de passer votre commande, soit avant la fin de celle-ci.

Celui qui passe commande sur le site Grande Cuvée acceptera les CGV sans pouvoir y apposer de réserves.

Toutes modifications apportées aux CGV durant la durée de vie du site Grande Cuvée seront de rigueur, c’est-à-dire que le jour de votre commande les CGV du jour J seront appliquées, aucune rétroactivité ne sera possible.

 

Passer une commande sur le site Grande Cuvée :

A vous de veiller à bien remplir les champs obligatoires lors de la commande. Les informations apportées resteront confidentielles et ne seront utilisées à aucune autre fin. Si une erreur se glisse dans la commande, soit sur l’adresse de livraison, soit sur la quantité ou bien encore par exemple sur la marque de champagne choisi, Grande Cuvée ne sera pas responsable.

Au moment où vous passez votre commande, les quantités disponibles sont visibles mais il est fort probable que vous ne soyez pas le seul à commander, alors de ce fait vous serez prévenus par mail pour annuler, décaler la livraison le temps de se réapprovisionner ou bien encore pour vous guider vers un autre choix. Nous vous rappelons que nous sommes de la Champagne alors qui mieux que nous pour vous guider !!!

Il est possible de mettre un commentaire lors de la commande, nous avons pensé aux cadeaux que vous auriez envie de faire ou autre évènement qui demanderait un petit mot.

Grande Cuvée se réserve le droit de refuser des commandes qui paraîtraient frauduleuses ou encore des commandes où nous aurions des suspicions, dès lors nous ne serions pas responsables d’un tel désagrément.

 

Les tarifs sur le site Grande Cuvée :

Tous les tarifs que vous verrez sur le site Grande Cuvée sont des tarifs en Euros et TTC (hors frais de transport).

Attention, à tout moment Grande Cuvée peut modifier ses prix mais le tarif du jour J de votre commande lui ne changera pas, il est définitif. (selon devis signé)

Les offres promotionnelles (dans la limite des stocks disponibles) seront arrêtées par des dates bien précises, en aucun cas vous pourrez bénéficier d’un délai supplémentaire.

Les frais de port sont gratuits à partir de 180.00 euros TTC (sauf par Colissimo) en France Métropolitaine, en-dessous de 180.00 euros TTC ils seront de 10.00 euros (sauf par Colissimo) pour la France Métropolitaine et Corse, pour les autres pays merci de vous référer à la grille tarifaire des transports ou le cas échéant nous consulter. Les prix de transport peuvent variés sans préavis.

 

Paiement de la commande sur le site Grande Cuvée :

Le paiement d’une commande sur le site Grande Cuvée se fait par carte bancaire (Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard,…), par chèque ou par virement (nous demander le RIB).

A réception du règlement si et seulement si, la commande partira à l’adresse du destinataire comme renseignée lors de la commande.

Vous recevez par mail ou sur le site Grande Cuvée la facture originale car nous nous sommes engagées dans ce que nous appelons la « Champdurable » et donc aucune facture ne sera envoyée.

Notre site Grande Cuvée bénéficie d’une plateforme de paiement sécurisé, associé à une banque qui cette dernière vous enverra un ticket de débit de carte.

Parfois, nous devrons faire des contrôles de paiement, de ce fait le délai de livraison sera plus important. Si une commande nous paraît suspecte alors nous agirons en l’annulant et en remboursant le tout (sauf cas très particuliers).

 

Livraison de votre commande passée sur le site Grande Cuvée :

Les livraisons s’effectuent soit par transporteur en messagerie, soit par colissimo (toujours payant) dont voici les explications :

– Les colissimos vers la France sont des colissimos à domicile sans signature sous 48/72h ou des colissimos en point relais, à la Poste, en relais Pickup ou en consigne Pickup. Le maximum en poids d’un colis est de 30kg, mais nous avons la possibilité d’en faire plusieurs si le poids total dépasse 30Kg (maximum 100Kg).

– Les colissimos vers l’Outre-Mer sont des colissimos à domicile avec signature avec un délai de livraison de J+5 (jours ouvrables) pour la zone OM1 et J+7 (jours ouvrables) pour la zone OM2. Le maximum en poids d’un colis est de 30Kg, mais nous avons la possibilité d’en faire plusieurs si le poids total dépasse 30Kg (maximum 100Kg).

– Les colissimos vers l’Europe peuvent être des colissimos à domicile avec signature avec une livraison à partir de J+3 (jours ouvrables et selon la destination). Le maximum en poids d’un colis est de 30Kg, mais nous avons la possibilité d’en faire plusieurs si le poids total dépasse 30Kg (maximum 100Kg).
OU
– Les colissimos vers l’Europe peuvent être aussi des colissimos en point relais ou en bureau de Poste avec un maximum en poids pour un colis de 20Kg, mais nous avons la possibilité d’en faire plusieurs si le poids total dépasse 20Kg (maximum 100Kg).

– Les colissimos vers le reste du monde sont des colissimos Expert avec signature avec une livraison à partir de J+3 (jours ouvrables et selon la destination). Le maximum en poids d’un colis est de 30Kg, mais nous avons la possibilité d’en faire plusieurs si le poids total dépasse 30Kg (maximum 100Kg).

Les vins de la Champagne vous seront livrés soit en carton soit en caisse bois, tout dépend du choix que vous avez fait en termes de produits.

Le lieu de livraison est celui que vous avez bien voulu renseigner, informations qui ne seront plus utilisées après car la protection de votre vie privée et la sécurité de vos données personnelles sont l’une de nos priorités.

Grande Cuvée s’engage à vous livrer dans les plus brefs délais (24 à 72h France Métropolitaine, plus pour la Corse et autres pays, nous faire la demande).

Nous vous rappelons que nous ne sommes évidemment pas à l’abri d’un retard, d’un manquement du transporteur ou du livreur et sommes tributaires également des évènements annuels (fêtes de fin d’année par exemple) où les délais de livraison sont régulièrement dépassés (nous vous conseillons de commander 2 à 3 semaines avant).

Le délai de livraison dépend aussi du lieu de dépôt.

Le client absent sera prévenu soit par SMS, soit par mail, soit il aura un avis de passage dans sa boîte aux lettres.

Vous avez 14 jours pour récupérer votre bien sous peine d’un retour direct à l’expéditeur. Dans ce cas, Grande Cuvée prendra contact avec vous pour connaître votre décision soit pour un nouvel envoi (frais de port en sus) ou pour l’annulation de la commande à savoir que les frais de transport resteront à votre charge.

En dehors de la France parfois il existe des taxes locales, lors de la livraison, alors veillez à vous renseigner auprès de vos autorités douanières, car ce sont des frais qui vous reviennent.

 ATTENTION !!!! Il est très important d’apposer des réserves sur vos colis, même si ces derniers ne paraissent pas défectueux, et de faire des photos. Sans réserve (écrits) et sans photo aucun remboursement ne sera possible.

 

Rétractation sur le site Grande Cuvée :

En application du Code de la consommation, le client à 14 jours francs à partir de la date de livraison pour se rétracter. Les frais de port pour le retour sont à votre charge. Il est bien évident que l’état du contenu doit être identique à celui de la préparation de commande en nos locaux.

Nulle rétractation n’est possible si la commande à fait l’objet d’une personnalisation.

Aucune pénalité de retour ne vous sera facturée sauf cas très particulier.

Toutes les réclamations seront résolues entre nous à l’amiable (sauf débordements).

 

Les MINEURS et Grande Cuvée :

Les mineurs ne sont pas autorisés à pénétrer sur le site Grande Cuvée ni commander.

En vertu de l’ordonnance N°59-107 du 07.01.59 et de la loi N°74-631 du 05.07.74, la vente d’alcool à des mineurs de moins de 16 ans est interdite. Tous les clients devront donc avoir plus de 16 ans.

Un petit rappel de grande importance « l’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé », faites-vous plaisir en dégustant nos champagnes mais n’en devenez pas non plus dépendants, consommez avec modération !!!

 

Grande Cuvée

12 rue des 3 Raisinets

51100 REIMS

Connexion

Mot de passe perdu ?

Créer un compte ?